Past Reviews

Professionalism and safety is our number one priority for everyone we assist. Here are just a few of the reviews we have received. If you would like to give us a review, please send us an email or use the contact form. Return to the main page here.

I don’t leave reviews very often but I have to say that no one likes to have to call a tow truck. I had the experience of doing just that myself yesterday as my car seemed to want to play an April Fool’s joke on me. I used Google to find you and with your rating, I decided to take a chance and let Bubba come get me and take me home. But, to my surprise when a FEMALE showed up and was very nicely dressed in a clean newer truck I knew immediately I made the right call! Not often am I excited about my car breaking down but I was very impressed to say the least, so for that I am leaving a review and I wished it could be a 10 star because you deserve it for not being Bubba and actually caring about me – the customer! ~ Amanda Greathouse, April 2, 2019

Traveling through from out of town, the car broke down and it was Amanda to the rescue. Thank you for getting to us so quickly. Amanda was awesome and professional. ~ Kathy T., August 5, 2018

Prompt, Professional service, T.J. did a fine job, thanks. ~ Craig S., July 28, 2018

Thank you for taking care of my friends truck that he wrecked on I-65. Truly awesome & professional service and great response time! ~ Joseph R., July 23, 2018

Great customer service. ~ Ashaunti P, July 15, 2018

Very fast and convenient. ~ Charles Stacker Jr, July 15, 2018

Thanks to Robbie for rescuing us. Very professional and quick at getting me home. Very reasonable price. ~ Donna B, July 14, 2018

Great service. Car broke down at 7:30 am. They picked it up from my office at 8:30 and delivered it to my house. Excellent service, excellent people. ~ Tera L, July 5, 2018

Campbell’s is the best towing service I have used. I used them twice in three days and it was the most timely service I have experienced. Robby delivered my truck to its final destination which was not an easy delivery. Very professional and a skilled driver. ~ Jason F, July 4, 2018

Great customer service. We had 2 flat tires and was stranded on a super busy interstate. Amanda came to our rescue on 6/24/18. Super professional and friendly. I highly recommend Campbell’s. ~ Angela D, June 25, 2018

Robby was fantastic. He was extremely helpful and was extraordinarily careful with removig my car and getting everything situated. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone who needs a tow. ~ Rachael W, June 11, 2018

Thank you for coming and getting me and my wide off the highway tonight. We are from out of town and was very worried about calling someone we didn’t know to come to our rescue because of al the horror stories we’ve heard about breaking down. Thank you! ~ Inez P, June 9, 2018

Robby was amazing. He arrived fast and did the job in no time flat. Will definitely use this service again. ~ Krist T, June 5, 2018

Robby was really nice and helpful. It was the best towing I’ve had. ~ Meg M, March 24, 2018

Robby was fast to the job and was quick to help out. ~ James S, March 6, 2018

Great service. Robby was very helpful and professional. ~ Krista C, March 2, 2018

Robby was courteous, efficient and helpful. ~ Joel C, February 25, 2018

Robby did a great job and is a very nice and professional young man. Thank you for all your help! ~ Leigh T, February 14, 2018

Very kind and excellent customer service. Also, waited with me until my ride got there to pick me up. ~ Amy C, February 13, 2018

Robbie got to us on time and was very friendly and professional. Thank you Campbell’s, we will recommend you! ~ Billy S, February 2, 2018

I’ve used Campbell’s to pull one of my cab-over pumper trucks out before. Very professional service. Did not damage a single thing. Good guys to do business with! ~ Phil C, January 24, 2018

The service provided was excellent, timely and professional. Special thanks to Robby for being so efficient and kind! ~ Joy R, January 2, 2018